Still here…

Ha ha!

I am set for my c-section tomorrow. I had not posted yet today as we had been pretty busy. I had my pre-op appt this morning then we went to the mall to walk around a bit. I had a cup of coffee and then we went and got dh a new pair of shoes. Had lunch at Mr. Dunderbach’s german restaurant.

Picked up DH’s scripts from Walgreen’s then went to the kids consinement shop to purchase a sling.

Came home to find a baby kitty had been locked in the baby’s room. He tore the mobile down and broke it. DH says he can fix it. I hope so.

Then our friend Babsie came over and brought me a little outfit for Autumn. So cute with fish on it.

I was just trying to take a nap but I cannot sleep. I hardly slept last night too. Not nerves but just cannot get comfortable. I have a bit of a headache so I think I will take some Tylenol and try to cat nap.

C-section is scheduled for 7:30 am tomorrow. DH will post an update for you all tomorrow some time. 🙂

First entry for today
It is hard to belive that in less than 18 hours I will be holding my little baby! WOOT WOOT WOOT

Log in to write a note
May 10, 2004

I am so EXCITED for you!

I was just thinking about you, when I noticed you’d updated! good luck tomorrow! I hope all goes well! *hugs*

AHHH! How exciting!!! I can’t wait to hear the update! *hugs all around*

May 10, 2004

Woo Hoo! Glad all is well. Try to get some rest tonight!

Oh my god – that’s incredible!! I am so happy for you!

May 10, 2004

WOO HOO…Can’t wait. Wish you all the luck and a speedy recovery.

May 10, 2004

Awwwe!!! Yay! Here is an early congratulations for you!

May 10, 2004

OMG OMG OMG, I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED!! You are the first of my fav’s to have her baby since I found out I was preggo! YAY!!! Now, only report the GOOD stuff when you get back for all of us who still have to go through it. I guess since you are having a C-section then I don’t have to worry about the horrible pushing stories! YAY YAY YAY!! 🙂

May 10, 2004

I hope it all goes well for you. Blessings.

Good luck tomorrow.

May 10, 2004

yayyyyy!!!! cant wai tto hear how it went!!

May 10, 2004

I will be thinking of you all day tomorrow. Hope all goes well. {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{HUGS}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}} 🙂

May 10, 2004

This is so exciting!!!! Good luck tomorrow!!!!

Wow that’s amazing-I’m sitting here crying! 🙂

May 10, 2004

Good Luck!

May 10, 2004

Im sure everything will go excellent tomarrow. She is almost here! early congrats

Wish you the best of Luck !!

Oh, how exciting!! I’ll be thinking of ya’ll!!

I’m so essited for you. I’ll have to look out for the birth announcement in the paper. ;oD

May 10, 2004

OMG that’s just sooo exciting!!! this time tomorrow you’ll have a baby! =)

LJ
May 10, 2004

I hope everything goes well tomorrow morning when Autumn comes into the world! Best of luck with everything!

May 10, 2004

Good luck tomorrow! I can’t wait to hear about your little one 🙂

My aunt was scheduled for a C-section at 7:30 in the morning a few years ago, but my little cousin decided to pop out an hour early! By this time tomorrow you will have the little one in your arms!

May 10, 2004

How exciting! I will be thinking of you all! Good luck! (((BIG HUGS))) 🙂

Jen
May 10, 2004

Can’t wait to hear about your new little baby!!! Good Luck tomarrow!!! 🙂

wow. that’s so amazing! life truly is a gift 🙂

May 10, 2004

don’t forget to take two antiseptic showers with chlorhexidine/chloraprep to reduce the risk of staph infection, and ask your doctor for a nose culture to see if you already carry staph on your body. about one-third of the population carries a form of staph that can turn deadly in an operating room!!! 😛 good luck 🙂

May 10, 2004

I am so excited for you!!! Sending prayers that you and your precious little gift have a safe and healthy delivery! Take care and try to rest as much as you can before morning. {{{hugs}}}

May 10, 2004

Hope your csection goes well tomorrow! 🙂

May 10, 2004

Down to just over 12 hours!!! Wheeee!!!

wohoo, good luck sweetie. Soon yor baby will be here how exciting!!

I am happy 4 u! baby autum will make an appearence soon!

May 10, 2004

Congrats mommy! hehe!

I know everything will go well tomorrow. Congratulations!

May 10, 2004

YAY BABY!!!!!!!!!!! Good luck to you and Baby and DH tomorrow(TOday!?>! Whatever) But I am sure you won’t need it!

May 11, 2004

yay!! good luck.