6/25/02

Good eve to all. Not much going on here. Found out that I don’t have many hours this week. But that’s okay…I need the break. Hmm…can’t really think of much else. I’ve been going through alot of different things lately. Not really anything new. I guess just more like coming to some new realizations about myself. But with these realizations I hope to better myself in new ways. I’m not really sure why I deicded to post an entry today, maybe just to ramble. I can’t really think of much else to say except beautiful dreams to all.

Tenchi

“…the cultivation of the mind, the body, and the soul, and we must always cultivate the soul.”

Log in to write a note
June 25, 2002

*Hugs*Your entry made me think of a song. I hope that you learn more about yourself from the realizations.And there’s always retrospect to light a clearer pathEvery five years or so I look back on my life and I have a good laughYou start at the top, go full circle round catch a breeze take a spinBut ending up where I started again makes me want to stand stillme

February 25, 2003

Everyone needs a break from time to time, if for no other reason, then to ramble and clear one’s mind of needless clutter. Take care, friend, and be well.