“…appointed himself judge, jury, and executioner

"He’s not Judge Judy and executioner."

– Hot Fuzz

 

  Good day to all.  I’m here surviving.  In a good way though.  I think.  I got asked to do full time at my work and I accepted.  However, right after I accepted I got a call from my old job asking if I’d be willing to come in and get paid for a weeks worth of work.  So I said yes to that too.

  In the mornings I’ve been going to my old job and working on a database there that I’ve done before, which is why they asked me to come back for the week, since I have experience with it, and then in the afternoons I go to my new job, where I’m now working a full time shift. 

  On top of that though, the other day the servers at work went offline for some reason so there were no records to work on, so we ended up sitting there for almost two hours while they tried to fix it.  I don’t mind the change of pace, but it also means some backed up work.  We were asked to come in the next day an hour early and leave an hour later.  So between the two jobs I’ve been putting in about 10 to 12 hours a day this week.  Lots of caffine have been involved.

  Nothing happening on the person front.  Haven’t really met anyone at work, haven’t really met anyone though the dating sites.  There’s some people I know online I wouldn’t mind being with, wink wink, but it would be nice to have someone here.  Also lately I’ve been horny and being lonely is never a good combination. 

  I definatly would like the sexual aspect, but I think it would be wonderful also to have the things like holding hands while walking together, holding each other, kissing, lying together under warm blankets.  I miss the closeness that was there with others.  I’ve always been one to show love physically, so when I’m lonely I especially miss those things. 

  I think I also miss talking to people.  Like on break or during lunch break I look at my phone and I have no idea who to call, who would have to time to just talk and laugh for no reason.  Most of my old friends are busy with jobs and spouses.  I’m happy that they’re happy, I just miss having people I could call up randomly and we could talk about whatever.

I’m rambling now, so I’ll end this entry.  Good day to all.

-Damien

Log in to write a note
December 15, 2010

you’re working your face off! I hope the money is good in the end. I want you to be happy, with someone who appreciates you. Heres to hoping they show up soon!

December 15, 2010

I think the holidays makes ppl feel the need for sex and stuff. I been going through the samething. But I also am not in the right state right now to have a boyfriend my last two breaks have been hard to deal with. RYN: I am to in love with my pup. Can I ask ur age? I am 21 almost 22 maybe we can become friends? I feel the same about my cell. Glad you came across me.

December 15, 2010

Umm do you live in the states? If so which one? I added you to my yahoo. Ooo when is your birthday? I really hate taken on the fone but I love to text! I maybe a text junkie (sad) 🙁

December 16, 2010

My birthday is Jan 5th how kool we are both Cappies! My email is the same mermylondon89@yahoo.com I am in CA

January 5, 2011

Hehe and you can do me naked!