“Dont panic, I’m a professional…”

  "Now under this pillow lies the key to my release."

-Sherlock Holmes

 

  It my birthday.  Well, sort of.  I think I wasn’t born until 7am or so.  Anyway, its kind of strange for me.  I’m now 30.  Sometimes it makes sense, sometimes it doesn’t.  I know the time has gone by, but part of my mind doesn’t want to acknowledge it.  I’m not where I planned to be at 30.  But I guess there’s not too many people who are where they planned to be at a certain age.

  I was gone this weekend to see my sister in Arizona.  I got to see Wicked.  I finally went to the movies and saw the latest Harry Potter.  Emma Watson just gets hotter and hotter, hehe.  I went hiking and had alot of fun hanging out with my sister and her boyfriend.  I’m back home now and I just got off work.  I should be going to sleep but I felt a need to write. 

  Except for family, I’ll be spending this birthday alone.  I only have one friend here in town and she’ll be recovering from surgery.  And I’ve also lost some friends this year.  Not in death or anything like that, but either we just drifted apart or I found out we weren’t as good friends as I had once thought.

  Its not the first time I’ve spent a birthday alone.  I always appriciate the messages and emails I get from out of town friends and family.  The posts on facebook.  The calls and text messages.  I just wish I had someone here to spend it with.  But at the same time I think I’d rather spend it alone then be with someone out of fear of being alone.  Or someone I "settled" for because I’m getting older.  I’ve seen too many do that and end up regretting it later.  I’m not going to be one of those people.

  I’m not planning on anything tomorrow, or technically today.  My eldest sister wanted to have lunch.  After that I’ll be going to work.  My family and I will celebrate on the weekend since I’m working all this week and I don’t get home until after 1am most of the time. 

  Well, I’d better get some sleep.  But before I forget…

  To all my female readers: Sexy and/or nude pics would be appriciated and treasured for my birthday.  Email on my front page or this one  domothorn@gmail.com

Can’t blame me for trying!

 

-Damien

Log in to write a note
January 11, 2011

Random noter: lol to the last part of this entry. Happy Birthday! *Nessa*

January 12, 2011

Happy birthday As a courtesy, I won’t be sending nude pics. 🙂 xo

January 12, 2011

You have plenty of time to find someone to celebrate the passing of the years. HAPPY BIG OLE BIRTHDAY!!!!

January 12, 2011

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

January 12, 2011

I WOULD SEND YA PIXS IF THIS DUMB CELL CAM WOULD WORK. UR TO CUTE HUGGS MERMZ