“Audrey honey…”

  "…Your mother was wondering if you got dressed this morning with the specific intention of showing your ass off to the entire world?"

-Legion

 

  I’m alive.  I know I haven’t been on here in awhile.  I’ve just been dealing with alot lately.  Things with the university are difficult as usual.  I don’t know why it always has to be so hard.  My job will be gone at the end of this month.  The grant is ending.  So I have to find a new job too.  With everything going on I needed to have my doctor up my dose on my depression meds.  I’m doing better now, but sometimes I have trouble getting the motivation to do things.  I hope things will be better once everything gets sorted out. 

  I’ve been thinking alot about my past.  I’ve been thinking of sending a letter to my first girlfriend.  I wasn’t a very good boyfriend and things didn’t end too well.  I had no idea I suffered from depression then.  I actually didn’t know until years into college.  But I just feel like I should explain and apologize for not being better to her.  I guess I also feel this way because out of all my ex’s she’s the only one I don’t talk to still. 

  I’m writing again.  Its not the flow it used to be, but its been better lately.  I’ve been working on a Harry Potter fan fiction and its been helping to get ideas for my original stories coming up.  Its all a work in progress.

  Not much else to write about.  Good eve to all.

 

-Damien

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2010

read any Shadowrun per chance?

August 24, 2010

The letter sounds like a good idea. Closure is wonderful. Take care and have a good week.

September 8, 2010

Miss you!

September 12, 2010

they can, but they are up in the thousandsi think now :-/

ryn: hehe, yeah. I hope so! Hope things improve for you… finding the motivation can be quite hard at times.

eekk…I don’t think I could work to pay for college ..all that stress!! Good luck to you. & personally I find fanfiction boring …:S…but if it helps you, write away! ryn: ..lol .. sure ..share away 😛 … (;[

October 12, 2010

I think about my times before I needed help, and I thank god everyday that I was able to get it.

October 26, 2010

You really ought to write more. I want to know what your life is like. (: