Lately

Good day to all,

I haven’t written an actual entry in awhile.  My apologies on that, I haven’t had much to

write about honestly.  School has actually been going alright.  There’s not much to it.  Just

happy to report that all my classes are going well and I’m happy with their progress.  Chorus is

going pretty well.  We have our first concert on the 9th of this month.  So it’s coming up pretty

soon.  I’m excited about it.  I’m not nervous though.  I might be the day of, but for now

I’m just excited about it.  It’s not like I have a solo or anything, but it’s my first time singing

like this, so it’s a new experience.  Let’s see…what else is going on…  Well, I’m still having

some money trouble, but hopefully a solution will present itself in time.  Things aren’t going too

well at home, but I’m dealing with it.  I just hope that I can find something that will allow

me to move out when I can.  I’m tired of all the crap that goes on there.  It’s not going to

get better and I probably won’t have much contact with them when I leave. Ah well, anyway,

let’s see what else is going on?  I’m gonna go see a play with Marie for my theatre class and

then we’re going to go to homecoming next week, so it’s a good schedule of weekends.  Hehe. 

And I’m listening to her theme song right now, but she’ll know what I’m talking about. 

Anyway, I’d better go, class is going to start soon.  Take care everyone and leave me notes on

what you think of the stories progression.  Good day to all.

Damien

Log in to write a note
October 3, 2003

I was growing worried about you. Glad to see you around again. Good luck with the concert. You will do well. I’ve missed you, my Friend.