Let’s Try This Again

Good day to all.  I tried to post a regular entry on here a couple of days ago and, of course, OD ate my entry. *sighs* ah well, I’m trying it again, hopefully with better luck.  So, let’s see…what has been going on?  I had a chorus concert last night.  It went pretty well, I’m having fun with chorus.  Most of all, I’m just glad that when I open my mouth everything doesn’t come out off key.  hehe.  I hope everyone is enjoying the new story series.  When I have the time and feel creative enough I’ll get around to writing more on the other story series.  School has been keeping me busy, so I haven’t had as much time to write.  I’ll make an endeavor to write more though.  I’m still trying to find a job, hope that I find one soon.  There’s not much else going on right now.  I had something interesting and deep to talk about but I’ve forgotten. *laughs* Ah well, it will come in time.  Good day to all.

 

-Damien

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2004

Hope you’re doing well hon. Have a good night. đŸ™‚

February 25, 2004

Glad your concert went well. đŸ™‚ And I hope you SLEPT last night/today, because you PROMISED you were going to. *does best teacher/parent look* Take care, friend, and be well.

February 28, 2004

x x x