New Year, woopie do

  Good eve to all.  Its now 2006.  2005 wasn’t the worst of years, but it wasn’t my best either.  That’s nothing new though.  I could always give up the struggle and go on meds like the majority of my family.  Somehow I doubt that would make anything better though.  Life has never been that easy for me and I doubt it will begin now.  Krillen and I went out yesterday.  We didn’t do much.  We’re not the type to go drinking or to party and so we did neither.  However, we were talking about various things.  And both of us were agreeing on one fact.  We’re dissatisifed with the way life has turned out thus far.  There’s always that saying that if you didn’t have the experiences you did, you wouldn’t be the person you are now.  I don’t think I really care though.  Even at the expense of changing everything and everyone I know now I think I’d take the opportunity to go back and live life differently, have other experiences than what I did have.  I hope that this year will go better, that there will be more exciting experiences filled with various things and with people that really understand me, that don’t forget me, and that don’t mind taking a little bit of time out of their lives for me once in awhile.  I won’t hold my breath but stranger things have happened.

  I’m sure a more upbeat and cheerful entry will follow at some point.  Until then life sucks, I don’t have what I wish or what I need, and the amount of people that really understand me and care about me is extremely small and out of those people, the amount of those people that are actually nearby is even smaller.  Happy new year indeed.

-Damien

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2006

happy new year!

January 3, 2006

🙁 Your gonna make me cry babe. I love you so much, remember that!