Ramble

Good eve to all. Not much going on here. Of course I did nothing for my spring break. Didn’t go anywhere. I didn’t see any friends. I hardly got to talk to any of them. I have no life! Ahhh!!! Anyway, now that I’ve got that out. As said, there’s not much going on here. There’s an anthropology project I have due in April, but I’m feeling very unmotivated to finish. School is going alright I guess. I just don’t feel all that motivated being there. It’s definately not the university I wanted to go to. Job hunting has been unsuccessful. Life has been okay for the most part, but just feeling more like exsisting than living is taking its toll. Ah well, I meant to write more, but I honestly can’t think of anything right now. Beautiful dreams to all.

Damien

Log in to write a note

Sorry I missed your IM last night, but I was working on a paper in someone else’s room. As it happens, my illustrious suitemates were in full form last night, causing alot sort of distracting noises. In any case, I’m back from Disney World, and should be online at my usual nocturnal times. I’ll be looking for you. 🙂 IF

March 23, 2003

i went to the other side of north dakota for my spring break. how fun. took a nice five hour drive to get there.

March 23, 2003

Another reported case of “living without LIVING.” It seems to be a very communicable disease, and it is spreading quickly. There are treatments, but they are hard to find and/or get access to. And I apologize for my absence. Please take care, dear friend, and be well.

heh- i do anthropology for grad work. anthro itself is kind of… unmotivating.