Unmotivated

Good day to all. I’m sitting here in the computer lab at the university. I’m so tired. Not just physically tired, even though I am with lack of sleep and all. I’m just tired of alot. I think it’s starting to drag me down again. As many frequent readers will notice, I have entries where I’m very happy, ones where I’m content, and others where it seems like the sun never shines and it always rains hail. It seems that now is that last part. I’m so tired of school. I just don’t feel like doing anything. I only did half of my math homework last night. I’m supposed to be writing a draft to a four to five page paper. Actually I should have had it already for reviews today. But I’ll be writing it right now. Probably complete BS too. But the majority in the class are freshmen anyway, they wouldn’t know the difference if it bashed them with a hammer. I’m tired of living at home, all the crap with my family, I just don’t want to put up with it anymore. I’ve been having my moments of rage again. One could probably tell if they happened to look in my eyes. But very few do that so it doesn’t really matter much. My violence factor is up again. It’s almost like I’m waiting for the first moron to come and piss me off. My mind keeps jumping around from one thing to another. I keep thinking of the damnedest things, but I can’t stop my mind. I just don’t know anymore. I don’t know what to think, what to do, how to feel, how to even describe or talk about what’s happening to me. I’m going to go, cause this entry isn’t making anything any clearer.

Damien

Log in to write a note

Just keep trying for that lottery! 😉 Very seriously, friend, for every down side, there is an up. You’ve seen it happen before, and I guarantee you will see that sun rise and feel its warmth on your shoulders again. In the meantime, there are many here who would be glad to be an umbrella for you. Know I’m here if you need to vent. Take care, dear friend, and be well.

Sorry things are so bad. Take care of yourself, friend.

By the way, there’s been something that’s been eating at my mind for a bit that I’d like to talk about with you, if that’s okay. You know where I am, friend. Have a good day, and good luck on your paper!

hey sweetheart, sorry to read that you are down…i know it can be hard sometimes, but hang in there…often times, just as quickly as the clouds roll in, the sun shines through…i know, i struggle trying to fight my way out too…**hugs**

*grins* if I am perky…what does the same situation with you made you? ;)*huggles you* I still wanna play with ice though 😛