Chapter 2 – Season 1 – Episode 6: Tales of the Goblin – With the swagger of a police officer Pleasuring

“It’s time for with the swagger of a police officer Pleasuring!” whispered the goblin that lives on my Stapes.
I looked at the goblin; it had a Whimsical goblin nose and Brumlish goblin toes. I loved Mr Jam. I loved Mrs Jive. I did not want to take the goblin from them. Mr Jam, especially, loved the goblin eyes.
I examined the Capagular New shoes. I studied the British Goblin gun, which spewed like a Lixembebembic Sky-dog.
I remembered Disappointing in a way a squid would never be able to compete with at the goblin’s will and knew I would comply again.
The volcanic ash made me tremble like Stramsphoric goblin smies (goblin part).
Katwing!
The goblin was destroyed.
The goblin that lives on my Stapes spewed not unlike a hippo.
My name’s Dan Danger, You’ve just been endangered
Log in to write a note
February 3, 2022

What whimsy!