Meet Matida!

Puppy lovers, unite!

The day I brought her home.

As she has grown.

 

Of course she has a Alice in Wonderland collar.

Sassy!

I may be in love!

Until next time…

Monika

 

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2024

Saw your entry on the home page with the words puppy lovers unite. I love puppies. Great pictures.

February 26, 2024

SO. DAMN. CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *squishes puppers* Aww!! 😀 😀 😀

February 26, 2024

Awwwwww!

 

Guard your…well, everything…from the chew toy mindset that most labs have…lol

February 27, 2024

@tigerhawk Haha! I forgot with Chloe how hard the puppy age is. She’s already chewed up my kitchen chairs and a stair. For some reason I don’t remember Chloe being such a chewer but that was 13 years ago. Also Gavin was 12 when we got Chloe so he was probably more help than I remember.

Jon
February 29, 2024

What a beautiful puppy! Lucky you!