Nothing to see here

First off I’m PMSing like a bitch. Nobody better even look at me wrong today.

Quietly tip toe away from this entry!

This morning I was getting ready. The kid comes down the stairs and shows me a tattoo he got yesterday. I have nothing against tattoos I have one, however he owes me so much money it’s nauseating. He was all what you don’t like it? I responded I do but you could have gave me the three hundred to start to pay off what you owe me. He rolled his eyes at me! Not today, kid!

AHHH! I need chocolate!

Move along nothing to see here.

Until next time…

Monika

Log in to write a note
April 13, 2018

That is messed up!

April 13, 2018

I have been in that exact same situation, it is infuriating! Hope you have a better day 🙂

April 13, 2018

Isn’t it funny how the things they want are more important than their obligations? Or how quickly they forget those obligations when there’s something they want?

I’m with you on the PMS (as you saw by my last entry). I want nothing but Cheetos and chocolate, and a lazy afternoon to sleep and read. And some sweet tea. And a shoulder massage, and a big bottle of Tylenol.  And … You get the picture.  🙂

April 13, 2018

My kids are 5 and 2; I’m wary of the teenage years.

Get yourself some chocolate!

April 13, 2018

This is why I have a cat. 😉