05.12.2023

I woke up for work out of a dead sleep, I can barely type.

I was dreaming WILD last night. I had a nightmare in the middle of the night that I was at this apartment with Kim and Mom, and I’m on the outs with them but I’m trying. Like I’ve been gone a long time but I’ve come back. And mom is old and sick, but we’re in her bedroom in her bed and talking about something when all of a sudden her and mom look super alarmed and hop out of bed and run out the door. And I’m running after them yelling, “what?! What’s wrong?!” But I’m the last to go through the door because I’m following them, and my sister slams it shut and is holding it closed. There’s some sort of commotion going on, and I don’t understand why she’s holding the door shut instead of helping mom. I managed to get my fingers in the door and pull it open on the third try, but I don’t find mom when I go out to the apartment. There’s a lady I can see through the window screaming, like she’s crazy and angry. Then I wake up suddenly and I’m actually scared, which is rare for me.

So many other wild dreams but not like that… I dreamed I’m part of a house but there’s a lot of people living in it. I’m walking through the house, I either think it’s comical how many people we have living with us or I’m proud of it, I don’t know. There is some discussion about someone sneaking into the bathroom and us discovering them. I get a ride to the mall with some stereotypical geeky young men, and I suddenly come to myself and I’m kind of unkempt and I don’t have shoes and I realizing I’m half lying down in the backseat with my feel on the laps of them, so I raise up suddenly as if I’ve come awake and apologize profusely. The man up front (weirdly resembling Dani Dovito) makes an offhand insult towards me. I don’t respond right right away but I eventually tell him he’s not Angelina Jolie or some famous actor. At the mall I’ve got shoes and I’m dressed rather nicely, apparently I’m going to work? I stop to admire some nice work shoes but remember I don’t have any money. There’s a woman that hits on me but I remember I’m married and politely decline. Then a man hits on me with a small alluding to compensation, and even though I’m not attracted to him I have sex with him right there in the mall, where anybody could see. Except nobody takes notice. I wonder if I’m I prostitute. I don’t know if I get paid, but I’m redressed and walking again through the mall and kicking myself. Why did I have sex with another man? Why would I do that and what was I thinking? Did I even use a condom? What if he had something? What if I got pregnant? Ian will be pissed and probably leave me. What the hell? Then I’m balancing on these tiny objects that are elevating up the wall of the mall to get to the second level, but it’s precarious, and I don’t make it over to the second level. I try again and make it. After this I’m talking to Theland’s mom and one of her friends about my outfit and they’re telling me it’s nice but a bit too revealing, and I say but I had the overcoat on and they acknowledge it like okay. That’s when I wake up for the day

I dream that there is a shop, I have something to do with the shop but I’m not necessarily the owner. This one is eluding me.

I dream that I have a house with Ian and Drax, but Drax gets loose and is running in the street. He makes it home okay but he bites the neighbors dog, no skin broken. I’m apologetic but the neighbor brushes it off.

 

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2023

Where are you from? Do you got google chats ? What’s your email? Mines ssstephaniespotloesss@gmail.com

May 12, 2023

@emmanuel I’m in AZ, but I don’t really do any chat apps. It took me forever just to FB and I only discovered Snapchat like last week. I’ll get with the times eventually

May 12, 2023

OMG. What the hell do you eat at bedtime?!?! LOL… I have the odd nightmare but most of my dreams are too fragmented and bizarre to remember.

May 12, 2023

@sagittariusmoon LOL I had cranapple juice so that could be it

May 13, 2023

@daniellesghost Cranapple juice? Mm.. usually it’s the heavy 🤬that brings on the bad dreams. 😮