Curses

I’ve been thinking about the spells I want to begin doing. I think a lot of people would be taken aback at the fact that the first spells I want to do are actually curses. Some people believe you invite bad things into your life by doing that. Some people believe in the power of three, that it will come back to you threefold. I’m not sure I believe in the threefold rule, but I don’t expect these curses to blow back on me anyway. What I’m actually doing is taking people who have hurt me or wronged me, and I’m giving all the pain they gave to me back to them. I don’t want to carry the shame and the pain anymore, it wasn’t fair of them to do that to me in the first place. I simply want to rid myself of the emotional burden they placed on me. I’m going to give it all back to them; they can deal with it from now on. It’s meant to be healing and cathartic to me. I’m not so much cursing them out of vengeance as I am freeing myself.

Interestingly, I was trying to remember the name of one such person. I remember the event in detail, but I had forgotten the name of the person. It’s been years since it happened, and the memory has haunted me for years. I thought I knew the first name, but wasn’t completely sure. I know, how could I forget the name of the person that did something that affected me so deeply? In addition to being many years ago, I think I also felt helpless. Like there was nothing I could do about the emotional scar she left me with. So I tried to block it out and move on. Except then I started getting to witchcraft and realizing I could use it to heal myself and send all of this pain back to the people who caused it and free myself of it. Except then I couldn’t remember her name, and that’s problematic because I felt like having the name was important to the direction of the spell. I could try to envision her face and voice, but I didn’t feel like that was effective enough. I needed more. I needed the name. I spent a lot of time trying to remember it last night.

Then suddenly today at work, I see her face on the front of the FMC Webpage. I didn’t believe it at first. But I kept looking at the picture and going wow that looks just like her. No way right? Our company has thousands upon thousands of clinics. But I look at the article. Sure enough it says Fayetteville, NC. I started reading, and it’s actually her. And I was right about the first name. And there it is. Everything I need. Her full name and picture, and the location and surrounding information to confirm it. Now I can do the curse and give her back all the pain she gave me. What are the chances that within less than 10 hours of me trying to remember her name and face that she would suddenly pop up on a website that covered thousands of clinics? Quite a coincidence. But I don’t think it is a coincidence. I think it was supposed to happen. God maybe? I think I’m supposed to do this to heal myself.

Log in to write a note