Ricky comes to terms

Dear Diary,

Well I guess Ricky Martin came out of the closet today.  I am happy for him and hope he receives plenty of support.  I know how difficult it is to admit to yourself, and to society, who you really are.  I bet he won’t have much trouble finding a boyfriend.

http://www.rickymartin.com/us/news/follow-ricky-martin-twitter

I became friends with this cute guy I met at Bounce named Ryan as well, and he is good looking with some acne, but he is young.  He accepted my friend request on MySpace, so I hope we can hang out sometime.  He looks like the ‘thug’ type.  He has told me at Bounce that he is bi, but is more into girls, so I know I am safe with him.  I would never cheat on Ryan, but this Ryan might have 3some possiblities.

I have been really tempted to tell my mother about Ryan’s situation, and the feelings of hate I sometimes feel towards her.  I know it’s her decision to not allow Ry and I to live in the house with her, so I’m not sympathetic when she complains how lonely she is in the house.  She threw my brother out, won’t let us live there, so it’s her decision.

I cried myself to sleep again last night.  *sigh*

Log in to write a note
March 29, 2010

Thank you for writing something positive about Ricky!!