Stud confessions meme for moi

1. Do you sleep naked?
only in the summer if it’s hot enough. Otherwise it’s T-shirt, boxers and socks.

2. Do you sleep with socks on?
See above answer ^_^

3. Would you rather sleep alone or with someone else?
…do they snore? hehe, no, of course I’d like to snuggle with someone before going to dreamland.

4. Do you enjoy drama?
Only TV drama or move drama…don’t want too much of it in my actual life.

5. Are you a manly man?
I would think so. I wear masculine cologne, work out, get horny and paw off like every other guy.

6. Who was the last person you hugged?
My mom

8. Are you short?
Naw. 5’10-11.

9. Do you like somebody?
…yes

10.Does your Facebook password have to do with a boy?
No.

11. Do you care if your socks are dirty?
I’d change them before they get too smelly…don’t really notice the dirt, I guess we have a clean house!

12. Do you think you’re conceited?
I don’t think so.

13. Do you dress up on Halloween?
Yup, was KaZam for it last year ^_^

14. Are you double jointed?
Nope.

15. Where is the weirdest place you have slept?
Hmmm…not sure. One time when my family was at a hotel I had to sleep on an inflatable personal pool raft.

16. Has anyone touched/smacked your butt in the past 24 hours?
No.

17. Is there any type of rumor going around about you?
I hope not.

18. Do you call anybody by their last name?
No.

19. How many boys will read this just because it says "Boy Confessions"?
Dunno.

[ ] I wear make up.
[x] I have cried in a movie theater. (*sobs* M-.. Mufasaaaaaa)
[x] I can brush my teeth without opening mymouth.
[x] I get jealous.
[ ] I think Johnny Depp is sexy.
[ ] JUDE LAW FAG
[x] I love to laugh.
[ ] I like death/grind/black metal.
[ ] I like rap.
[x] I like techno.
[] I like country.
[ ] I carry a purse.
[x] I’d be lost without my computer.
[ ] I own a Spice Girls CD.
[x] I own a Britney Spears CD (a few actually)
[x] I own a boy band CD (yes, N’Sync and Backstreet Boys…it was a phase)
[x] I get bored watching football.
[x] Boys are confusing. ( sometimes I guess _
[ ] I’ve been called a bad influence.
[ ] I have/had a piercing other than my ears.

Come on fellas, be truthful!

1. What color is your underwear?
Varied.

2. Do you prefer light or dark haired boys?
Dark

3. Are you currently frustrated with a boy?
Well…kinda’ frustrated he isn’t closer to my city.

4. What’s one thing a boy can do to make you like them?
Treat me right and be friendly and truthful

5. Do you have a best friend?
Bunches/more than 1.

6. Have you ever had your heart broken?
Oh yes… *cough*

7. Have you ever thought of having plastic surgery?
No.

8. Do you like your life?
I need a job

9. Has one of your friends ever stolen a boyfriend from you?
No, thank goodness.

10. Have you ever jumped in the pool with your clothes on?
Not intentionally.

11. Do you have more friends that are girls or boys?
Boys definately.

12. Have you ever slapped anybody in the face?
Not that I can recall.

13. What are your biggest fears?
That I won’t find love…that I’ll die alone…that I’ll get a horrible disease like a cancer when I get older for eating too much meat when I was younger.

14. Have you ever cried yourself to sleep?
Oh yeah…

15. Have you ever not been able to get someone off of your mind?
Yes…it’s happening now actually.

16. Do you believe in the saying “once a cheater, always a cheater?"
Hmmm, it’d like to hope people can change, but that’s because I try to see the best in them. But realistically…yes, especially if they got away with it before.

17. Have you ever had a good feeling about something?
Yes…it’s happening now actually.

18. Do you ever wish you were famous?
No, I like my privacy and don’t need no damn furry paparazzi outside my bathroom window tryin’ to get a glance.

19. Are you currently missing someone?
Yep.

THIS BOY OR THAT BOY? PICK ONE:
Cowboy or Gangster? Cowboy!!

Preppy or Punk? Can I have half and half?

Face or Body? Uhhh…if I had to choose, Face.

Good cook or take you out a lot? Good Cook who occasionally will take a break and let ME cook for him

Sweet or sexy? sweet

Armani or Abercrombie? Abercrombie

Contacts or glasses? Glasses

Log in to write a note