Back again – been a great month!

I’ve been having a very busy and productive month.  With only 5 more days to go, I’m glad that things are starting to pick up for me now that I’ve got my car back on the road after being dormant for 7 months.

Yesterday, I went to the Sunday Rock’n’Roll BBQ to see James Bondage & The Safewords again, with Delerium Seeds and Mick Medew supporting them this time.

Took some footage of all three acts and put them up on YouTube, and also saw Russell from The Busymen’s daughter Elysia there with her partner Brandan for the first time since around last year and got chatting.  Lina Vanegus Sus also came along with her daughter Saskia, and even Cowboy Bob and Lynda Hansen were quite friendly to me after I had a fallout with Lynda a couple of years ago.

This coming week, I’ve got a health checkup to attend tomorrow together with getting up to speed with d-Wizz 2.0’s single and EP launch and also get back in touch with Victims Of Crime regarding getting some compensation for when my front door and Adrian’s bedroom door was smashed in last year.

 

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2020

That sounds like a great show!