Rwar blah

its been a day…I failed qualifications twice..but on my third time I passed set a personal best and reduced my trigger grouping by a good amount. But with good comes bad I suppose..rough night though due to an oath I made..one I plan on living by..I wonder if you will realize..every thing I said I meant..and I said all this because I want you to understand that I mean what I said because I want you to know you can trust me..not because I want your fear…I dont want your pity ..I will take your anger your hate..those I deserve….your pain..your suffering…I will take them..I will guard you…protect you..hold myself between you and the world and be against the world if need be..I will be here for you..as I have always promised..I am your friend..your ally..your confidant.. your big brother..I just hope you keep your word..you put your pinky on it..

So i guess this is it for the night..if you’re new around here. Welcome to the world of Gareth aka me. It’s twisted…kinda insane..but its home. You’re welcome to look around, say what you want…do what you want..just realize, I am not perfect..I am not like you..or any one you will ever meet in more ways than 1. I am just me..take me…leave me..love me..hate me..I dont care..probably never will.

~*Sweet Nightmares*~,

Gareth

Log in to write a note