blah

so what to write…

the other day I went 11:23 straight running…I got .93 miles and I mean I ran the whole time..it was a 5.0 mph pace and a 0.0 incline (yea i was on a tread mill)

I am no officially off light duty! when I go back in ill be back in units woo..it’ll be interesting.

I have range quals tuesday at 9 but I gotta take hil to work at 6 and halo comes out tonight at midnight..haha im having a game night for that lol thats about it

hope you all are well.

So i guess this is it for the night..if you’re new around here. Welcome to the world of Gareth aka me. It’s twisted…kinda insane..but its home. You’re welcome to look around, say what you want…do what you want..just realize, I am not perfect..I am not like you..or any one you will ever meet in more ways than 1. I am just me..take me…leave me..love me..hate me..I dont care..probably never will.

~*Sweet Nightmares*~,

Gareth

Log in to write a note