Where to write

A few days ago. I got the notification of my membership being expired or something. I couldn’t write entries, nor could I comment on other people’s entries. I found another website and I wrote two entries there. I don’t really know about this membership thing, but I do like this community and some people here are… sensible? I can’t think of the right word. It’s not wrong charging money but maybe I would rather seeing ads.

I have some thoughts that I want to write down, whether on here or other websites. It’s kind of weird that people wants to be connected and heard but there aren’t many websites that let people share their inner voice in a safe, anonymous way.

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2023

I can’t find any like this one

December 21, 2023

@lostself right. There is another called the  open diary and the other website called mydiary.org