It’s been a year, hey look at that

So I probably won’t keep writing in this diary name, but i like the memories in this one, but i changed my name cause i didn’t want any of my friends to read it.. nothing bad, just you know when you’re annoyed with someone, and you wanna tell someone else… yea it’s like that.

Random note… veggie burgers are really! gross… I like boca burgers, i’m not really sure what the difference is…. but i had a california burger… ewww.. and i tried to bland out the flavor with ketchup and mustard… yea didnt’ work out so well…. it doesn’t really help that i don’t like peas… it’s full of them….

Welli have to go take a shower now, then go to work.. fun stuff… adios muchachos

Log in to write a note

hey! remember me? haha… yea.. i’m guessing you got the e-mail thing too? lol i just wanted to say hi!