Report Cards.. -_-

SO yea.. I got my report card today…i already knew a lot of my grades…but most of them weren’t that bad…

               Term1        Term 2          Mid-Year

English-    75               80                 72

Spanish-   81                82                72

AlgebraII-   87              69eww           68 eww

Band-           89                  90                  83

Chemistry-      76                 73              75

Oceanography-   89              94            73

History-                73             71            84

So0o those are my grades… i put term one in there so i could talk about the comparisons.. lol.. make it easier…  soo the deal with math… I hate My MATH TEACHER…. durning the whole stupid midterm ppl were talking.. i’m not sure about you but i don’t do very well on exams when it’s noisy… especially math… i really need to speak out on these things…. well Anywho for math soo many ppl were pissed off for their grades including me… I really don’t understand… there’s basically a block of us that do most of our hw.. and are fairliy quite compared to the rest of the class… and who pay attention…. we get like d’s  in the class… Now the stupid abnoctious.. sp?   ppl who are never wuite and the teacher never kicks out.. get a B  i dont’ get it…… So i’m arguing with the teacher andi’m like i do my work quite and I Teach the ppl areound me what to do and i get a D…. sheesh then she’s doing out stuff and then i’m like did you drop the low grade.. she’s like no… ahhh now she has to go back to eveyones and do that…. sheesh and it sucks too cause since she’s a bad teacher… we had a pop quiz once and i not only failed it i got a zero :(…….ahhhh

Well for the rest of my grades i’m actually quite proud of them…. well at least for the mid terms.. except math.. but thats an exception…but anywho…i didn’t fail any of those or get a D… I’m finally learning to balance my classes… so  i get about a C or a B…. i’m gonna try to get them to all be B’s… cause Junior year… colleges look at.. soo i don’t wanna bbe screwed.. so yea…

No i really need to do my english paper.. rough draft sue tomorrow.. fairly easy.. i’m just gonna b.s..  most of it.. it’s like making stuff up.. you know those kkind of papers…make up stuff and you get an A… good stuff ok buhbeys

 

Log in to write a note