Log in to write a note

So sweet! Definitely looks more like dad than mom 🙂

September 1, 2013

she’s beautiful! congrats to you and Eric.

September 1, 2013

Aww. She’s adorable!

She’s beautiful!

what a sweet beautiful little lady!

September 1, 2013

Oh I didn’t even realize this was happening! Baby girls are the best! Xoxo

She is such a little doll. I hope she’s treating you well.

September 2, 2013

Congratulations. She is gorgeous x

She’s adorable!

September 2, 2013

She is gorgeous!

September 2, 2013

She is an absolute dote! Well done to you all. 🙂

September 2, 2013

adorable and I love her name.

Pretty baby! Not to worry, she may start looking just like you when she’s older. My daughter was her daddy’s clone as a baby, but she looks like me now.

September 3, 2013

another sweet lamb with GREAT baby hair….. Congrats to you all! Be well

September 3, 2013

so gorgeous!! congratulations!

September 3, 2013

She is so cute!!!

September 3, 2013

she looks perfect.

September 3, 2013

Mazel Tov!

so beautiful. bet your mother is over the moon with her!

September 4, 2013

beautiful girl.

September 9, 2013

Swoon..

September 20, 2013

She’s fantastic. I wish I could squeeze her!!! (gently, obviously)

Ryn* too much yelling, the occasional bottom smack. I just wish i would have walked away until I could be calm about it. She and I are two terrible peas in a pod sometimes.