So I’m 30…

 Hey…

 Been awhile I sssume…I’m now 30….I haven’t felt any different just stress aggrvation or every day life…Took vacation and went a few days to stsy with my mamaw….They took me out to eat and made a bday cake lol…Cousins are growing up fast…1 / 8/ 5….the one year old took up with me he was too cute!….Thanks Chris for my bday gift!…Its awesome!…I went to avenged sevenfold concert with my sister we had a good time…John took me to see Otep for my bday on the 22nd…Saw five bands it was awesome!…It was the first time I have hung out with John in a year…It nice to see someone that I once hung out with….Work is going ok same old boringness that goes with it….Living with my sister is ok….She’s hardly ever here but I kmow I get in her nerves when I talk bout being stressed….Halloween is a couple days away….Chauncey is coming over and we are watching horror movies….Its gonna be fun!…I guess that’s all that’s been going on…Inventory went good today which was a plus!…So I guess that’s it…Until next time….

DeAdMaRy

Log in to write a note
October 29, 2013

happy birthday

December 31, 2013

Happy belated birthday! The 30s ain’t so bad. They’re pretty much like your 20s, only you do less stupid stuff and know yourself better. I wish you’d be less stressed :(. Hope living with your sister makes you happy.