a letter he never gets

I really wish you would talk to me sometime…not just me talking to you about everything i’m feeling/thinking, but for you to actually talk to me. Maybe I’m asking to much, and if I am I’m sorry, but could we maybe try the whole talk thing, if you’re scared of saying something that’ll hurt me I promise it’s not nearly as much pain as not knowing what is going on. I imagen the worst because I expect the worst, that way I’m almost never disapointed. This, yes, this is the truest of pain. And now I’m going to erase this and never tell you about it…because what would be the point? I’ve already been hungup on twice for not talking enough.  I don’t want to carry the whole conversation! Maybe I’ll call you again, just to tell you I miss you…or is this becoming to obessive…

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2007

enchanting, rare and honest indeed. thanks, i needed that.

February 4, 2007

I don’t know if u left that for someone specifically….but trust me when i say that a lot of us can relate to this feeling of being aliented….