I don’t think I’ll stay …

But hey 🙂  lol

I must of deleted my old diary entries  , They aren’t here …

I don’t remember when I last use to even write here ? I feel like it was , before it went down .. I feel like it was when Tyreke was like 6..

I don’t remember many people .. I’m sure many don’t remember me ..

those that do follow me elsewhere

but .. let’s see my life , my life my life my life … currently .. in this exact moment ..

I still live in the same place I’ve always lived .. my son is 16 , a junior , driving and just I blinked and he grew up …

its insane

life is decent .. but I’m tired right now .. So  maybe more later ..

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2018

I had to start a new OD but I remember you HOLY CRAP TYREKE is 16?!?!? No way in hell is that even possible! Glad to see you here even if for a short time.

January 28, 2018

Hopefully you do find a reason for sticking around, but thanks for coming by to check us out in any case!

January 28, 2018

Your picture looks incredibly familiar. Welcome back.