I’m the girl who lost her implants lol & life update pics

I didn’t write up until 2014 I know that for sure .. I think I stopped around 2010 maybe randomly in 2011 .. I last remember writing shortly after the whole breast implant thing lol ( long story short .. my breast implants got a major infection .. I almost died .. yadda yadda .. boobs gone .. ). That was mid 2009 ..

here are some pics what life last looked like lol

 

Me and Tyreke. and our car selfies .. lol .. he older in the top one .. 8 , a little younger in the bottom one ..

 

also ,  you possibly remember my brother Jay , he’s 15 years younger then me .. and that’s my mom with him ..

 

 

And life now ..

 

my parents and brother moved BACK to Florida .. my brother is now 23 .. me and Ty and my uncle just went to Florida for Christmas ..

My lil man .. I think the day after Christmas

 

That’s my mom now .. during that visit we went to the beach one day

Random pic of me during the trip

 

Lol me and my brother on Christmas

 

Me and Ty on Christmas Eve he’s so handsome

 

ME & TY also went to Florida MOTHERS DAY WEEKEND ( which was also my bday ) so pics from that

 

yes Ty is taller then everyone lol

 

It was my birthday and mother’s day .. he better stand and take pics with me lol

 

The two Jays ( my step father and brother ) and Ty

And lastly .. this is from June .. Tys 16 bday ( in the same week he got his permit and job and finished his sophomore yr .. he’s growing up to fast !! )

 

No me and Nore ( Tys dad) are not together , but still do everything for Ty together ..

 

hope that wasn’t a pic overload .. and maybe it jogger some memories ..

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2018

I love this post! I think maybe Ill do something like it. I think its awesome Tys dad does everything with you for him! I cant say the same for my sons donor!

January 28, 2018

Welcome back! Your pictures definitely look familiar. 🙂

January 28, 2018

❤️❤️❤️

January 28, 2018

Welcome back! Holy crap it’s been a long time since reading you. Glad things in your life have been doing good!

January 28, 2018

Your family looks great! Welcome back!

February 1, 2018

@thediarymaster how was I able to post pics if I’m only on a free trial membership ?

January 28, 2018

Love your tattoos!

January 29, 2018

@constantknot_1 thank you 🙂

January 28, 2018

Love the pics! Can you believe OD is actually back? I hope I get back in the habit of writing, because I remember reading and commenting and writing was such a stress release for me. 🙂 Nice to have you back! I’m still trying to figure out how all of this works before I write. Haha.

January 29, 2018

@free_spirit_gal I don’t know if I’ll stay here .. but for the time being I’m here .. miss reading you

January 31, 2018

Yeah, I’m still testing it all out, but I hope we all stay. 🙂 I think my content was finally restored… Still trying to figure it out. Lol