Im about to explode

I wanna scream!!! I wanna go out from this 4 cornered white wall office!!! I am very tired of this meaningless life!!! haaaaaaaaaaaaaa… My mind is f*cking tired! I am drowning with thoughts again. If only I have that person who can listen to my deep thoughts. If only they can understand me!!! But nobody even notices me because they are used to seeing me strong independent woman. I do fake my smiles and laughter but for several weeks now I cannot talk longer as 3 minutes to my colleagues and I cant even talk to my friends. If only they know that im killing in the inside!!!! Im about to explode….

Log in to write a note
July 5, 2021

*tight hugs* I hope things get better. 🙁

July 5, 2021

@kartoffeltorte i’ll make sure to win this battle . thanks sam

July 6, 2021

@depresso np hon.