prosebox brain freeze

Wow I am having a hard time with any desire to post at prosebox. It’s like trying to get inspired standing knee deep in shit. Don’t get wrong kudo’s to a simple mind for getting something going to have that as an option but talking about kissing your sister….I just can’t get myself fired up to write….
Anyway like my one friend said until the bitter for me here. I will man the ship until the last bubble breaks as the ship finally sinks.
I did copy all of my entries that I wanted to save so atleast that is completed. I was on facebook and some people haven’t been here for a bit and didn’t know they were about to lose their diary. that would be quite the surprise if it happened to me….anyway just thought I would post a quicky….and now on my way…be well my friends.

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2014

Feeling the same way about prosebox. Tried to write a real entry there last night and … well, just couldn’t.

January 30, 2014

it took me a month at PB to feel normal posting and honestly it still doesn’t feel the same, nothing is this place.. but this place is leaving… so we’ll see…

January 30, 2014

I will try to settle in at PB but it just ain’t home! I hope EWS’s place is more like OD without copying Bruce’s ideas… I feel indebted to EWS, without him OD would have sank long ago…

January 30, 2014

I kept a livejournal and deadjournal along with my OD, so I guess moving to prosebox was a little easier on me.

January 30, 2014

I don’t like prosebox either. Wrote a present and accounted for since Charis made a diary for me. That’s it. It’s not home.

January 30, 2014

Hate this. RYN: Also cant find you on PB. Not on facebook much x

January 30, 2014

Prosebox just makes me so… so very sad… I’m going to miss my background so much *SAD FACE* I know I’ll complain for a good long while haha ~~~>

January 30, 2014

I’m not real enthused about Prosebox either. I’ll be here with Minnie until the ship sinks. I just don’t know how I’m going to do without our beloved OD. I’m hoping the sit EWS starts is more like OD. I can’t wait to see what he comes up with.

January 30, 2014

I am fighting not to go too.. I hate that on PB you don’t know when people write an entry.. It all feels so uninviting… I am trying to be a grateful guest. but …. Sigh

January 30, 2014
January 31, 2014

Hey Derek … I so agree …PB is knee deep in ****. And every time you try to push forward through the muck, someone is posting an entry bashing OD people for being upset about losing Open Diary. Is what I call heartless shallow people. I’m very well aware there are people like that but I never get used to them. They still bother me immensely and kill my inspiration. They piss me off. LOL alot! RYN: Hun I’m so glad you enjoyed the parade entry. I was hoping the emotions I felt while preparing the entry would come through. Of course you’d be part of it. Gerty boy! grins. ((HUGS))

February 1, 2014

what’s your name there pls?