turdywordy

turn our words all up and down
some to smile some to frown
do we wish to prevaricate
emulate and oratate
messages made from x and o’s
one this page with words that glow
keep it simple get it fast
now an e mail books are past
famous writer’s on the scene
what the fuck did that just mean
still the keys go clack click clack
sent mine first no message back
post a pic with attitude
send me back something nude
facebook twitter open D
have you ever heard from me
horrid tales of love forlorned
imaged words for person’s formed
big red X to end the day
vaporous me is on my way
see a pic well not from me
scary dude you will not see
this may be my final send
as with beginnings there is an end

Log in to write a note

I’ve emailed you 😉 “that is extremely disappointing that you will not go anywhere ” I haven’t decided yet. Writing hasn’t had the same feeling for me as used to. But then I used to write as a way of coping, I have since learned to actually talk. Which has left writing.. a little hollow. On PB, ” it is a dead space with very bad karma. It feels wrong” I have to agreewith you, actually. It’s always felt like something off about it. Nice to know I’m not the only one to ‘sense’ that XD. I’m also worried the current owner will get fed up, just as the DM did here. I think at least if EWS starts a site, he’s not likely to get up and leave. (He’s been keeping track of this site since the beginning or close to, as far as I know.) But I don’t know if it will capture the same sense of home OD had. __ I also enjoy letters, though I can be terrible for sending them back. I tend to get distracted and forget for awhile. Email is similar. I think “I’ll get back to that in hour” and next thing I know 2 or 3 weeks have passed and I completely forgot to reply. It’s not intentional, and I do always reply, eventually. Just in case you e-mail and

I just noticed it was sitting in drafts, guess, I forgot to press send >.<‘

January 29, 2014

“See” you.