mawwied!

I have to write it down before the feeling goes away. It’s already started to fade…

The wedding was one of the most amazing evening of my life. All the hard work, it was all worth it! A lot of things didn;t happen as planned but everything was perfect. So many people came and were happy for us, and we were so happy with each other. It was so awsome. The wedding was big – 416 people! The DJ was great and almost all of the young people danced. A lot of people seemed so excited and happy for us, everything was happening all at once. And the euphoria afterwards.

It’s already beginning to fade but it was a lovely 2 days. I’ll tell youabout it in detail soon but it was super exciting, a real out-of-body experience. I so understand now why wedding exist. Now we’re semi-ready for the really big project… the kids.

Log in to write a note
September 1, 2006

Congratulations!

I found you on the front page and just wanted to say congratulations. I started reading and became really interested. I hope you don’t mind if I add you to my favourites. I love the dress you chose – very romantic and beautiful.

September 1, 2006

*random noter* Congratulations!!! 🙂 ~Shady

September 2, 2006

I am so happy for you! Your wedding sounds wonderful.

Om
September 2, 2006

Yay! Congratulations!!!

September 3, 2006

416 people? wow!!!! congratulations, i’m so happy for you both!

September 5, 2006

That sure is a big number of wedding guests. Wow. And I’m so glad to read that it turned out so well. Congratulations!

September 10, 2006

CONGRATULATIONS! I can’t believe I missed this entry when you first posted it! This is great. Wow, HUGE wedding. That’s fantastic. 🙂 ryn: Nah, the DJ phrased the question right. I just typed it strangely. 😉

Max
September 11, 2006

xoxox

June 2, 2007

Wow. Mazal Tov.