daisy amnesia

title: or ‘the day that spring gave birth’

the spring sun
is sinking noon
into my memory

i dig my roots in
to make time stand still
they reach winter
my heart

skips

a beat and
my head remembers

this sky burial
every august

i am mothered
inbetween two seasons
that didn’t want me

–i wish i was somewhere here. but i am residing in everything but this world. i don’t know what i can come back for more than this.

i am thinking of starting my own poetry e-zine. if you want in, let me know.

xo;

Log in to write a note
September 28, 2007

i love you.

September 28, 2007

it’s good to see you.i miss you. more than words can tell.

September 28, 2007

Ill be involved, if you end up doing it :)Miss you. Love.

September 28, 2007

What is an e-zine? Love,

September 28, 2007

I’d love to read it, so make sure to leave a link.xo;

September 29, 2007

ryn: the last bit was a dream,i woke up with a fever and sick as fvck.wanting to break everything.but i love you, too.(ps, i saw the pics on your myspace of the wedding, and you are gorgeous).lovelovelove

i miss you lovely. may october be a better host to those of us stuck in between the seasons. fall is cruel cruel and bitter. -psyche.

October 8, 2007

i want in