somewhere between floorboards

 

 

i have been missing somewhere.

 

 

and i want to come back. but i am unsure if i can do this anymore. this writing. this baring myself to the world. this trying to make myself beautiful through words. i think i’ve lost that somewhere along the way. dropped it into the ocean with a wish.

 

 

i want to try.

 

 

i have a new house, new housemates, new wishes and wanting. perhaps i will try, if these pages will have me again. maybe they will feel like home again.

 

 

xo;

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

welcome back 🙂

July 8, 2008

i miss you, sweetheart <3xx.

July 8, 2008

it’s good to see you.even if you don’t have it in you to be “beautiful” anymore, it would still be good to see your face around more often.

July 8, 2008

i feel like i’ve lost it too. xxx

July 8, 2008

This place has never been the same without you.

July 8, 2008

welcome home.

July 9, 2008

I’m trying to come back to this place too, but there’s a little less of a reason without you here. I hope you do find your way back. Besides, beauty is a bit subjective- yeah? I think you’ll always be beautiful. I just hope you start to feel like that moreso again. — xo, jo.

July 11, 2008

the same thing has happened to me. let’s rejoin.

July 14, 2008

i feel the same way.i’m trying, and i thinkit’s sort of coming back to me.perhaps a little longer?i’ve missed your words.xo

July 25, 2008

Could I write as fullstop in your undelivered letter?

August 11, 2008

oh do i know. i’ve been missing for so damn long. it’s been months since i have felt beautiful or poetic. i want to try as well ;;

December 8, 2008

me too. do you remember me? please add my new diary, the, time traveler. xx,