Log in to write a note
July 19, 2003

I mock everything. I knew somebody would get offended, but that’s the name of the game.

July 19, 2003

i’ve seen this at allposters.com and i have just always loved it, both the fantasy and humour of it

July 19, 2003

And, I do believe that most people aren’t the stereotype.

July 19, 2003

ryn: sounds pretty easy to me 😛

July 19, 2003

heh. That’s a neat picture. 🙂

That pic’s kinda funny.

*laughs* That picture makes me laugh. 🙂 RYN: You would THINK that it wouldn’t be hard to figure out what I want with that statement, yes? Too bad I said that to him already as well as a ton of other hints and he still tries to talk to me! I swear, I feel bad for anybody else that ever dates this guy because he just. does. not. leave! >:O!

Nice one

that painting reminds me of the album cover for “Point of Know Return”….showing my age, I guess!

July 21, 2003

RYN: I love Pitts and I think he point was hypocrisy not making fun of prayer. I know Pitts to be a devout and Godly Catholic.

funny stuff…

Where do you get these pics from?