A Wee Bit Early, but wtf…

Since it is St. Patrick’s day next week, I thought I’d include this and this:

My mum’s birthday is on this day as well… not that I give a damn. She gave up on me, I never gave up on her. She is the one who got pregnant with me without the intention of keeping me. Dad wanted to keep me. I love him for that.

Enough of that nonsense. How are you all tonight? 

As for my computer, Bees will pay for the repairs… I love her more than words will ever tell. <3 you so very much @babybees!!!

I have a stomach ache. I think it was something I ate. le sigh

Well… I am going to just futz around OD.

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2021

You are awesome Sammy. Always remember that. Your mom can go suck eggs! Hopefully, rotten eggs!

March 10, 2021

@heffay xoxo

Hope your tummy feels better soon. My mum wore SPD stuff yesterday. She said it go’s the whole month lol

March 11, 2021