Good day…

And so, begins a new day… I am not doing much, I’ve got a phone meeting with Angelique today, my bath, and the CMHA Zoom group and that is it.

I am going to see about my computer today. I’m buying Bees a new mouse bc I have hers. The raccoons hit us again. Julz saw a whole family of them trekking towards the back… little buggers! (+_+)? Kate-ums went to clean up. She is brave. LOL!!

G found my 3DS XL on her table that was sitting there for two days … I thanked her profusely bc I was looking for it. 

So, how are my lovelies today?

Sammy

[wordsmith] [dw]

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2021

Glad your toy got found. I am good, it’s going to be a great day today.

March 12, 2021

@sassymomma13 I thought that was gone for good!

March 12, 2021

I was WONDERING what happened to you!!  So you are back and I’m glad!!

March 12, 2021

Glad you found your 3DS! <3