Omg!!!

I am too shocked to write a proper entry and it’s also the middle of the night, but…but…OMG OD IS BACK AND MY 436,879 ENTRIES ARE STILL HERE AND FAMILIAR NAMES ARE ALL OVER THE FRONT PAGE….and basically I am just swooning with joy!

Oh, and I have no idea what will happen with my random wig-heads pic up there, but let’s find out!

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2017

Yay, you are here 🙂 It’s great to be home, isn’t it?

December 3, 2017

It sure is! Apparently I am going to spend the entire day playing on OD now!

December 3, 2017

Welcome back! Nice wig heads!

December 3, 2017

I’m so happy to see you, my darling Edna!!!

December 4, 2017

Yes, I am STILL totally thrilled about OD being back. We are all coming home like wayward children hearing the dinner bell! lol. I love your random wigs/ wigheads, lol.

December 4, 2017

It’s like getting a reboot! I’m on Prosebox, but so many of my friends didn’t migrate over there that it’s just not the same.

December 4, 2017

Hullo!

December 4, 2017

Hi!!! Yay, you’re here too!!

December 5, 2017

welcome back!

December 5, 2017

!!!!!!!!!!!!