07/25/2011

I don’t’ know how to feel anymore

This expression of pain is held in, its the hardest thing I deal with…

This is why I hold it in

What others would give for this problem.

Love him, the way he takes care of me… financial that is 

His devotion to me, chivalress and respectful, I am eternal grateful

You are what presents me in a good light and holds me together, give me no room to emotionally shatter, because you wouldn’t understand it anyways.

I will stand by you to the end the promise I made to you is a promise I made to God.

You are what I need to stand straight and move forward to focus on the goal of making my life matter

Your life is simple, and was simply made.

I need simple but I don’t want simple.

I haven’t been working hard enough for us lately, forgive me.

Forgive me for something he doesn’t notice.

Watch TV at night, don’t eat dinner at the table anymore.

Forgive me I am bored and in so my pain.

A moments thought never came to me that I would be in a room with my husband with not a thought to share and nothing to talk about, I avoid conversation that I want to share, it bores him.

I dream of you, I guess a fantasy of someone who wants to share thoughts too. Share words and see whats inside their own heart and compare to another. I miss you

I have my God to share with. I pray this will not continue. What will happen? Please tell me this is not the end

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2011

Sorry to hear this bit of self-deprciation. But it’s nice to see your name highlighted in my bookmarks. Take care of yourself, dear. Peace,