Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to my mom who worked until 6 pm and every Saturday just to make our lives a little better. She always gets me every ridiculous thing that I want every Christmas and birthday. She sat up many nights when I was a kid when my asthma was really bad. On this very day, she is actually babysitting my nephew. Once again, doing something for someone else.

Had plans to go food shopping and clean a little more but I have a hurt back today. It isn’t that bad and I’m trying not to make it worse so I’m just going to chill for today.

Have a great day everyone!

Log in to write a note
kat
May 13, 2018

What a great mom

May 13, 2018

Happy Mother’s Day to your mom! She sounds like an amazing woman.

I hope your back feels better and that you have a great day.

May 13, 2018

you too…..what a great mom…..

May 13, 2018

Happy Mother’s Day and  thanks for adding  me