job’s eyes.

I had an Open Diary back in high school and I can’t remember my e-mail (but I’m glad to know that it’s still out there somewhere). Until my memory improves, here I am.

I work as a server/bartender at a chain restaurant. I’m 32yo. I love trivia, The Office, Wrestling, Pretty Little Liars, 80s movies, disaster movies, tomatoes, cats, dogs, video games, vacation, music, 9 to 5, Seth Rollins, 90s tv, Stranger Things, and coffee. There’s more.

Been getting depressed more than usual lately so I thought I’d see if this site was still around because it helped me out before.

Cool deal.

Recently I took like a week and a half off from work and I just had my second day back. Same shit still gets on my nerves. I really just need to get out of serving and get my ass to really look for another job. Pretty sure the management team there has lost faith in me anyways. Oh well. Me too, y’all. Just gonna keep going through the motions for now. I really liked not working. REALLY need to start playing the lotto. Note to self.

I’ve been re-watching old tv shows hoping that would make me feel better. So, I’ve started watching several at the same time cuz why not confuse myself. So far, I’ve started Pretty Little Liars, Weeds, Brooklyn 99(for the 2nd time, and most of the time I end with this), Buffy the vampire slayer, The Office (literally the 5,000th time), old wwe ppvs, and Kimmy Schmidt of course.

I’m sitting here listening to 90s alternative (gee I’m old) and writing in my Open Diary. I’m so cool. But seriously it’s making me feel nostalgic and I love this feeling. So, thanks for the feels OD.

Well, I must retire to bed since Fathers Day is a busy day and I have to open.

Goodnite OD.

Log in to write a note