we are all on drugs.

This past weekend was alright. It was good to be back at work, or well it was nice going and doing something. Saturday was the better day out of it. That was the only day I actually made decent money. Fathers day serving was a fucking joke. Got stiffed a couple times and not to loot my own horn but its rare that I get stiffed. I try to do my best to make sure everyone has a good experience, because I know how it is to have super bad service. But, nothing I did could help. I transferred to a different store in my company back in December and I thought I hated waiting on people in my hometown, but man do these people suck too. I think maybe its just that so many people are so fucking stupid that I just maybe dislike most of the population in general. I don’t know.

The only thing that saved this weekend was the 2 wrestling ppvs. NXT was amazing as usual, and WWE was alright. I’m really interested in pursuing a career with wrestling but definitely too old to be a wrestler so doing something behind the scenes would be amazing.

I feel like my fiance doesn’t love me anymore. And I don’t know how to fix that.

Log in to write a note