A bit crazy

I’m still bitter. The thing is, these people he’s met online heavily influence him, because all he does is lie to them about me.

And so, validation.

I get pissed. All these ladies

Take them. They are worth more to you, than the love i gave you.

Any man would put them down to be with one who truly cares.

So… let them have you.

I can drop the internet world for you. Facts are, you wouldn’t for me.

So in your mania, its working.

Wonder who will be there once again when you fall? Dani? She’s not mentally stable. Transgendered aside. HE is in love with you.

Everything you did right w Dani, you should have never put Dani in my place.

Its not jealousy,  its priorities vs options.

I promised jay, tho. He suggested.

I can’t drop it, but its eating me alive. That phrase i must remember teach me how to ignore you, as you ignored me.

If he wanted to, he would.

And i do not validate bad behavior.

Sigh. Because thats what narcissism is. Its need for attention.

If i don’t give, he will come back.

I am just giving up all hope.

I sound crazy because it makes me crazy.

Communication and understanding are very important.  And i have neither, right now.

Its ghosting.

he says no…. but he says a lot of dumb shit.

Told everyone that i called him a spider monkey? What are we, twelve?

The response was they suck..

 

implying me. She has no clue. I tried telling her, hes sick… got blocked.

oh, but she will.

They say good, someone elses problem. I know he won’t treat her better. Why so jaded by this bs.

I’m not the one hes portraying to others.

guh.

Two more days. After that, 3 more.

Nothing left to lose.

 

 

Log in to write a note