Either

The 28th or 29th is his court date. I really think this whole ordeal is just my trauma response to it. He hasn’t had anything to do w us other than popping in last summer while she was in summer school,  in almost 3 years.

Its just rehashing what i endured. Today, I’m just meh.

My little girl is sitting here, with her headphones on, watching you tube.

We were supposed to get this storm but it ended up hitting 15 minutes away, in the higher elevation.

Can see it from the school.

I just felt so jealous.

Another one is bouncing this way, so my chances are going up.

Today, was a 2 hr delay.

But instead we slept until ten and then i had to rush her out the door for 10:30.

She had a great day, and because roomie has a toothache, hes in bed.

I know damn well how painful an abcessed tooth can be. I told him to get to the quick ER and get it checked but i said to do this like 3 days ago. He went today. But with that, his job is now sabotaged.

You know, the one that could have had us straight again. Yaaa

Sabotaged.

Oh and i did a real dumb. I needed a phone and  ended up finding one w old text messages on it.

Just wish the love we had wasn’t so toxic.

Log in to write a note