Kinda whatever

It seems like i go back and fourth in my brain. I miss talking to him.

I would like a reason it stopped after all these years. Excuses in my brain to reach out and see if hes ok. I would like maturity. I would like conversation.  He ghosted tho. I have a sad for what could have been.  We could be adults. We could talk it all out. Maybe he thinks this or that or the other thing, maybe i did scare him off.

The the other part of my brain is pissed off. I deleted his shit. Didnt block him but i did remove because of the ghosting but messaging everyone else while he was “severely depressed” and thanks for helping him back up. Naaah f you.

Annnnd thats all the confirmation i need as to where i stand with anyone and those that ghost, belong in the grave. Like F you, i deserved better, i stepped and you ran away, after fing me.

I know that part was amazing, but it didn’t get you to stay and f you for taking advantage of me. You ran.

 

Healing is dumb.

But i won’t text him. Nope nope nope.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note