Oh boy

Well, after i got my girl home from school, i made perogies and now I’m sitting here, enjoying the silence.

My roommate is in south carolina working w dude out back for a week, in a hotel.

I am kinda jelly, but i do appreciate the time away.

I’ve done the everything.

Laundry, cleaning,  and my online work. I just got another order so I am hoping i can use some of the proceeds to get more.

But, we shall see.

I took a few pics but w the rain, its kinda hard to do. Its supposed to get super windy w downpours and flooding tonight.

Temp will be around 50, but then drop tomorrow evening and everything from the storm over the weekend and today, will ice up.

I should have gone to the store to grab a few things, but meh.

I got everything i need and i need to stretch til at least next weekend.

If she has school in the morning,  i will go to hometown.

If not, we will stay home and relax.

 

 

Log in to write a note