Oh oh

Thursday, he will be told he needs to get going w child support.

The dna test he requested for our daughter,  i hope he rots for that delay,  if he is not already in prison, or the psych ward.

I heard he did try to 302 himself.

Fuck him. Fuck him for deserting our child and breaking her heart. She’s only 4.

My heart, is healing.

Was seeing a dude, briefly,  but he ghosted me, came back and ghosted me, again. So i told him to fuck off.

He wasn’t that great in bed but i did things to him he never had.

Then… oh Chris…. i like him. But, he’s unmedicated bipolar, super sweet, but idk. Hes also ten years younger.  We had a play date w our kids and hit it off well, so i thought.

But then he said he wanted to blah blsh blah, i invited him up but excuses. He can’t see to drive, his car needs inspection,  he would stay the night, nothing nothing.

 

We still talk, but… i can’t play that game. I am testing him, tho and so far he only skipped one day of not talking to me. Today, it was all day but then did, tonight.

Our girls loved hanging out.

And then, theres mysterious Rich.

I had him here this past weekend.

hes weird. Loves me, wants to marry me, asked to move in here, looked at rings already…

just… ugh.

plus, he’s a 6 with super huge balls.

huge.

Funny, but truth.

no kids, never married.  Thinks im it.

but thats love bombing and i refuse.

He is cute,  and my kids liked him.

He went trick or treating w us.

Then kupcha texted me, said he and his woman needed a place to stay.

I said yes, to them.

Should be interesting if it all goes as planned.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note