Well

Since he called the cips on Monday for harassment,  nothing.

Its all bs, but hey, it didn’t have to be this way. So, i filed for child support and dna testing.

4 years of lies. It really hurts but i gotta just stop and let it all go.

Its trauma and i can’t deal.

Ghosting, being an asshole, its all a mess. As for my AE, he blocked her, too.

He says he had no connection w me, and i am toxic.

Okay…

All i wanted was effort and communication.

Fuck that.

I know i am a good person.

Let him tell people i am poison, if it makes him feel better.

We will both know the truth once he starts paying child support for a child he never wanted and claims isnt his in mania. I feel badly that I’m going because it wasnt his decision to keep her but after him talking so much about her as his, to turn around and say its not, ya… i am done.

She deserves better and you will pay, too

Hes the one who spent the money on meth so i couldn’t..

Meh.

My head hurts. My heart is broken.

I am done

 

 

Log in to write a note