YAY!

I called because my wifi hot spot kept acting crazy and i knew something wasnt right. Like, I would sit here and i get buffering but it would just shut off completely while i was working. I even lost a few entries here because i got so frustrated with typing everything out and then losing my connection.

But I decided to message ATT because i had called and got really the run around, so i just messaged tech support directly.

I know Im unlimited, i shoulld be able to use the damn thing, I’m paying a fortune for it!

So far so good, but i bet as soon as i walk away or something, i wont be able to. I think, cross my fingers- its fixed now!

Heres to hoping.

The thing is, i could be putting all my time, effort and anger over my failed relationship into my business but instead, i sat here doing nothing. i had nothing to keep me busy.

And you know what they say about idle hands. And yes, I did text him non stop. But if everyone else can do it, why not me?

I have a friend in a similiar situation and she always tells me, you know we deserve better, so why the heck do we keep running after ones who ARENT.

My reasons is our daughter and the promises he made years ago, to me.

And if we arent worth it to him, then i guess we never will be.

Until he needs something…

 

Log in to write a note