04/24/2012

    

 

 click for virginia beach, virginia forecast

 

It’s been a long time since I’ve been in here and written. A really long time.

In that time a lot has changed, and yet nothing has changed at all.

I log in every day and I read my favourites. Rarely, I note – I just feel like being quiet, lately.

I guess you could say it’s something that has changed in me over the past few years. Lots of internal reflection has resulted in learning that sometimes it’s best to stay quiet.

I think I will come in here tomorrow and update you all. (Though, I warn: it won’t be exciting!)

 

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2012

glad to see you’re still around 🙂

April 24, 2012
April 24, 2012

I read every day but rarely write either!

April 24, 2012

I had a feeling you lurk bc you do note sometimes!

April 25, 2012

:o)

April 25, 2012

I like updates. and I know what you mean.. quiet is nice sometimes. I rarely note. and rarely write 😉

April 25, 2012

I like updates. and I know what you mean.. quiet is nice sometimes. I rarely note. and rarely write 😉

April 26, 2012

She lives!!

January 25, 2013

What happened to your husband Doc Turtle? I miss ‘talking’ with him. I hope all is well with you two.

February 17, 2013

ryn: Thanks! I think I struggle with not knowing how many calories I need to eat. How do you find out what is the right number for your body?

March 12, 2013

*RYN* I have used both SP and MFP and right now I’m on a SP kick 🙂

April 23, 2013

RYN: I know. I’m not sure what happened.